- Monthly subscription not eligible for refunds.
- You can call before canceling at 833-681-7577. Specialists are on standby to discuss your plan and address any concerns.
- Canceling your Aura membership means you will lose monitoring and protection of your personal data and access to your account at the end of the current billing cycle. Any account members under your plan will also be canceled.
- Log into your Aura account at https://my.aura.com/sign-in
- On the top right you will see a gear wheel, hover over it and click on “Membership”.
- On the very bottom you will see “Cancel Membership”, click on it.
- You will be given the option to now call in or you can continue with the cancellation online.
- Now you will be able to provide feedback and select the reason why you are wanting to cancel. You can select “Keep Membership” or “Cancel Membership”.
- Depending on your cancellation reason you will be offered a discount. Either select “Get discount” or “Continue Cancellation”.
- You should see a message stating “We are sad to see you go. Your account will now remain active until the end of your billing cycle.”